With the highly anticipated release of Justin Bieber's new album Purpose, fans received a big taste of what to expect on the Canadian singer's fourth studio album with tracks and videos to accompany singles What Do You Mean, Sorry and I'll Show You. Alongside the title of the album came a movement that urged listeners to consider the messages being relayed, addressing many of the issues in society today. Along with songs that resemble the sound of his younger self, Justin appears to have transformed his sound with the help of EDM producer Skrillex, who has a total of five credits on the album. With features like Big Sean, Nas and Travis $cott, the record doesn't disappoint and it comes to no surprise that the record debuted at #1 on the iTunes chart.

Peep my favourite track, No Sense, below.